Fundraiser is coming!

WCBN’s annual fundraiser starts on February 12 and runs for ten days. Please tune in and support student-run, experimental–experiential, freeform radio again this year.

‎7PM ET 6PM

  • ‎7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT in the US.
    This data graciously assembled and provided by Solstis School co-founder Kay Wilder.