The Ark

Phone: 
(734) 764-1800
Address: 
316 S. Main
Ann Arbor, MI
Events happening here: 
Type Titlesort icon Date and Time
Music Willie Nile Wed, 03/15/2017 - 8:00pm
Music Vishtèn Thu, 03/02/2017 - 8:00pm
Music The Del McCoury Band Sun, 03/05/2017 - 7:00pm
Music The Corn Potato String Band, with Wire in the Wood Sat, 03/04/2017 - 8:00pm
Music The California Guitar Trio, with The Ann Arbor Guitar Trio Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:00pm
Music The Brother Brothers Tue, 02/28/2017 - 8:00pm
Music Son Volt Sun, 04/02/2017 - 7:30pm
Music Rose Cousins, with Edie Carey Fri, 03/03/2017 - 8:00pm
Music Mark O'Connor Wed, 03/22/2017 - 8:00pm
Music Fred Eaglesmith Wed, 03/08/2017 - 8:00pm