Listen in a new browser tab or Listen in your own player: 64k mp3 | 128k mp3 | 320k mp3

WINTER 2020 SPORTS ON-AIR SCHEDULE

Tune in to 88.3fm these days for live coverage of SPORTS by wcbn SPORTS. To listen to our regular schedule visit our stream at the top of this webpage or on our app.  Fri. Feb. 7 - 2-4 pm  Sun. Feb. 9 - 9-11 am  Tue. Feb. 18 - 4-6 pm   Sat. Feb. 29 - 5:30-7:30 pm   Wed. Mar. 11 - 4-6 pm  Fri. Mar. 20 - 4-6 pm  Fri. Mar. 27 - 6-8 pm  Sat. Apr. 4 - 2-4 pm  Wed. Apr. 8 - 4-7 pm  Tue. Apr. 14 - 6-9 pm  Sun. Apr. 26 - 1-4 pm 

 

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system