Zal Gaz Grotto

Phone: 
(734) 663-1202
Address: 
2070 Stadium Boulevard
Ann Arbor, MI
Events happening here: 
Type Titlesort icon Date and Time
Music WCBN presents FEELINGS, CASUAL SWEETHEART, PRUDE BOYS, DOUBLE WINTER Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:30pm
Music Paul Klinger's Easy Street Band
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Paul Klinger's Easy Street Band Tue, 11/11/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Paul Klinger's Easy Street Band Tue, 11/18/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Paul Klinger's Easy Street Band Tue, 11/25/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Paul Klinger's Easy Street Band Tue, 12/02/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Paul Klinger's Easy Street Band Tue, 12/09/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Paul Klinger's Easy Street Band Tue, 12/16/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Paul Klinger's Easy Street Band Tue, 12/23/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Music Paul Klinger's Easy Street Band Tue, 12/30/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm