Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 18

Friday, September 19

  • 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    Bring anything that needs fixing. Maker Works members and staff will be on hand to help fix things and offer advice. 

  • 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    The U-M Center for Japanese Studies presents this Japanese singer and dancer performing shomyo, an ancient form of Buddhist chant, and shirabyoshi, the ancient style of dance in which female dancers dressed in male outfits would perform for nobles and high-ranking samurai.

Saturday, September 20

Sunday, September 21

Wednesday, September 24

Thursday, September 25

Saturday, September 27

Thursday, October 2

Wednesday, October 8

Thursday, October 9

Saturday, October 11

Wednesday, October 15

Thursday, October 16

Friday, October 17

Monday, October 20 - Friday, November 7

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Wednesday, October 29

Thursday, October 30

Wednesday, November 5

Wednesday, November 12

Wednesday, November 19

Tuesday, November 25

Sunday, November 30

Wednesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 10

Add to calendar
Syndicate content