Upcoming Events

Monday, September 24

Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

Friday, September 28 - Saturday, September 29

Wednesday, October 3

  • 5:30pm

    Opie is an American fine arts photographer whose work explores the relationship between mainstream and marginalized societies, with an emphasis on sexual identity and how individuals inhabit their environments. Note special start time.

Thursday, October 4

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7

Thursday, October 11

Thursday, October 18

  • 5:10pm

    This Cal State Sacramento professor and photographer explores questions of how to document life and what is worthy of preservation, and discusses her experiences teaching photography at San Quentin Prison.

Thursday, October 25

Thursday, November 1

Wednesday, November 7

Thursday, November 8

Thursday, November 29

Add to calendar
Syndicate content