Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14

Thursday, November 15

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

Sunday, November 18

  • 12:55pm

    Dubbed screening of a classic Studio Ghibli anime film about 2 children's race to find a flying castle. Also Mon. (subtitles) & Tues. (dubbed), 7 p.m. Tickets

  • 4:00pm

    Documentary about the international refugee crisis by famed dissident Chinese artist Ai Weiwei, presented by the U-M Confucius Institute.

  • Greyline
    7:00pm

    This novelist reads from The End of the End of the Earth, his new collection of essays and speeches written in the past five years. Ticket includes copy of book. Tickets

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

Monday, November 26

  • Alley Bar
    (Unknown time)

    Peep art installations by Ann Arbor artists and listen to music by MEMCO DJs Jordan S and Fabiola.(21+)

Tuesday, November 27

Thursday, November 29

Add to calendar
Syndicate content