Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 25

Thursday, January 26

Friday, January 27

Saturday, January 28

Monday, January 30

Tuesday, January 31

Monday, February 6

Wednesday, February 8

  • 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    A documentary about human trafficking in Michigan. Film at 6, preceded by supper at 5:30 and followed by discussion with state police and U-M faculty.

Friday, February 10 - Sunday, February 19

  • (Unknown time)

    WCBN's annual fundraiser is soon to arrive! Starting February 10th, we will humbly request you to "renew your prescription" to our little/big freeform jam. There will be new premium items to peruse and plenty of DJ's eager to take your pledge over the phone. Help us continue to free minds over the FM airwaves beyond our 45th year!

Monday, February 20

Add to calendar
Syndicate content