Events happening here

Type Title Date and Time
Film "Me, the 'Other'": Michigan Theater Sat, 10/21/2017 - 2:00pm
Theater "Yerma": UMS Sun, 10/22/2017 - 7:00pm
Film "The Wolf Man": Michigan Theater Classic Monster Series Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm
Film "The Phantom of the Opera" Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:30pm
Music Violent Femmes, with Brett Newski Sun, 10/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Music Zakir Hussain & Dave Holland Wed, 11/01/2017 - 7:30pm
Lecture Morehshin Allahyari: On Digital Colonialism, Re-figuring, and Monstrosity (Penny Stamps Lecture Series) Thu, 11/02/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Art Spiegelman: Comics is the Yiddish of Art (Penny Stamps Lecture Series) Thu, 11/09/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Lucy McRae: The Future of Wellness Thu, 11/16/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Justine Mahoney: Penny Stamps Lecture Series Thu, 11/30/2017 - 5:10pm
Lecture Buster Simpson: Art Antioxidant Thu, 12/07/2017 - 5:10pm