Listen in a new browser tab or Listen in your own player: 64k mp3 | 128k mp3 | 320k mp3


General Information

Mailing Address:

    515 E. Jefferson St. (530 Student Activities Bldg.)
    Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316

Studio Line: (734) 763-3500

(734) 647-4122

Programming Inquiries & Feedback:
(734) 763-3535

Music (Tracking or Promotional) Inquires:
(734) 763-3501

WCBN accepts music from any and all musicians willing to send us a hard copy of their album in (preferably) CD or vinyl form. We listen to everything sent to us, and we give everything a chance with our DJ's. If your CD is of a specific genre, send it "care of" the jazz director, the hip-hop director, etc. Otherwise, send it simply to: WCBN MUSIC, using the address at the top of this page.


The station representative that can assist any person with disabilities with issues related to the content of the public files is Jim Campbell, Chief Engineer (734) 647-4122

Positions of Power & Influence

General Manager: Aly Latherow |

Assistant General Manager: Ethan Butka |

Program Director: Lara Tobias-Tarsh & Max Mazareese |

Art & Design Lead: Ruby Howard |

Music Directors:, (734) 763-3501 (Office Hours Wednesdays 6-7 PM Eastern)
    General Music Directors: Nicolette Lukibanova and Paul Simpson
    Hip Hop Music Director: "Chill" Will Higgs

Sports Director: Adam Bressler |

Publicity and Artist Outreach Director: Laura Topf & Meredith Randall |

Development Director: Alec Richker |

IT, Web, & Systems Team:
    Chief Engineer: Jim Campbell
    Systems Administrator: Tony Audas

Web Content Administrators:
    Events Info: Ben Schaaf |
    Concert Info: Mike Perini |
    Social Media Director: Alana Boelter | Facebook: @WCBN, Twitter: @WCBN_FM

Training Director: Eli Moomaw |

Radio Programs and On Air Personalities:
    The Answer is in the Beat []
    Beat the Bezoar []
    The Down Home Show []
    Face the Music with Arwulf Arwulf []
    Freeform w/Sean Westergaard []
    The Local Music Show []
    Pandora's Lunchbox []

Board of Directors:
    Mike Perini (UM, appointee since 2017)
    Victoria Alden (Faculty/Staff, October 2020 - October  2021)
    Jack Schiavone (Student, Apr 2021 - Apr 2022)
    Josh Tenzer (Student, Apr 2021 - Apr 2022)
    Jerry Jones (Alumni, Oct 2020 - Oct 2021)
    William Bahssin (Student, Apr 2021 - Apr 2022)
    Jacob Walraven (Student, October 2020 - Oct 2021)
    Andrew Villaneuve (Student, Oct 2020 - Oct 2021)
    Jim Hoppes (UM, appointee since September 2018)

    Aly Latherow, ex officio General Manager
    Jim Campbell, ex officio Chief Engineer


Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system