The Ark

Phone: 
(734) 764-1800
Address: 
316 S. Main
Ann Arbor, MI
Events happening here: 
Type Titlesort icon Date and Time
Music Delbert McClinton, with Brian Dunne Mon, 03/06/2017 - 8:00pm
Music Fred Eaglesmith Wed, 03/08/2017 - 8:00pm
Music Julian Lage & Chris Eldridge Mon, 02/27/2017 - 7:30pm
Music Mark O'Connor Wed, 03/22/2017 - 8:00pm
Music Mustard's Retreat Fri, 02/24/2017 - 8:00pm
Music Rose Cousins, with Edie Carey Fri, 03/03/2017 - 8:00pm
Music Royal Wood, and Diana Chittester Sun, 02/26/2017 - 7:00pm
Other The 30th Annual Storytelling Festival, featuring Bill Harley, Don White, and Bil Lepp Sat, 02/25/2017 - 7:00pm
Music The California Guitar Trio, with The Ann Arbor Guitar Trio Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:00pm
Music The Corn Potato String Band, with Wire in the Wood Sat, 03/04/2017 - 8:00pm