Michigan Theater

Phone: 
(734) 668-8397
Address: 
603 East Liberty Street
Ann Arbor, MI
Events happening here: 
Type Titlesort icon Date and Time
Film "Idiocracy" (with cast Q&A) Tue, 10/04/2016 - 9:30pm
Film Adventures in Babysitting Mon, 10/31/2016 - 7:00pm
Lecture Athi-Patra Ruga: Penny Stamps Lecture Thu, 11/10/2016 - 5:10pm
Film Ferris Bueller's Day Off: Kids in America 80s Teen Classic Film Series Mon, 10/10/2016 - 7:00pm
Music Loreena McKennitt Wed, 10/12/2016 - 7:30pm
Lecture Penny Stamps Lecture: Fred Gelli Thu, 11/03/2016 - 5:10pm
Lecture Penny Stamps Lecture: Jane Fulton Suri Thu, 11/17/2016 - 5:10pm
Other Penny Stamps Lecture: Miya Matreyek Thu, 10/06/2016 - 5:10pm
Lecture Penny Stamps Lecture: Not an Alternative Thu, 10/13/2016 - 5:10pm
Lecture Penny Stamps Lecture: Philip Beesley and Iris van Herpen Thu, 10/27/2016 - 5:10pm