Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 19

  • 7:15pm

    Documentary about Italy's Lampedusa Island, a main entry point to Europe for refugees from the Middle East and Africa.

  • 8:00pm

    A dark comedy by EMU football assistant coach (and U-M football player) Brian Letscher about a brilliant young man struggling with his father's sudden death and the revelation that his parents' marriage wasn't everything he was led to believe. Every Wed.–Sun. through March 4.

Friday, January 20

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

Monday, January 23

Tuesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 25

Thursday, January 26

Saturday, January 28

Monday, January 30

Tuesday, January 31

Monday, February 6

Wednesday, February 8

  • 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    A documentary about human trafficking in Michigan. Film at 6, preceded by supper at 5:30 and followed by discussion with state police and U-M faculty.

Monday, February 20

  • 8:00pm - 11:00pm

    Bad Hombres and Nasty Women present Not My President’s Day at a safe and special theater near you! Not My President’s Day is a series of DIY performance events held around the country and the world on Presidents’ Day, February 20, 2017 that could help mobilize our ongoing opposition and channel our anger into art and activism!

Add to calendar
Syndicate content