Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 23

  • 7:00pm

    Classic anime directed by Hayao Miyazaki, about a girl whose parents are turned into giant pigs, and who must work at a hotel in a fantasy realm to free them. In Japanese with English subtitles.

  • 7:00pm

    Comic 1913 silent film about a famous detective who offers a substantial reward for anyone who can find him in Berlin within 48 hours. Dinner provided.

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Saturday, January 26

Sunday, January 27

Monday, January 28

Tuesday, January 29

Thursday, January 31

Sunday, February 3

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Sunday, February 10

Thursday, February 14

Sunday, February 17

Sunday, February 24

Thursday, March 14

Monday, March 18

Thursday, March 21

Thursday, April 4

  • 5:10pm

    The seven books of writer (and former "This American Life" cast member) Vowell offers personal, often humorous accounts of everything from presidents and their assassins to colonial religious fanatics to pop music.

Add to calendar
Syndicate content