Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 4

  • 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    Readings by Cleveland poet Siaara Freeman, whose work treats the realities of inner-city living, and Scott Beal, a Pushcart Prize-winning local poet whose recently published debut collection Wait 'Til You Have Real Problems offers familiar characters from Rapunzel to Perseus and surreal tall tales. Also, a poetry open mic.

Monday, December 5

Tuesday, December 6

Wednesday, December 7

Thursday, December 8

Friday, December 9

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Monday, December 12

Sunday, December 18

Monday, December 26

Add to calendar
Syndicate content